Staff Directory

Ms. Dean 2

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org
ext. 313

Audrey Headshot edit

Audrey Johnson, MSW, LMSW

Case Management Supervisor
ajohnson@mbrcinc.org
ext. 308

image-to-come-guy

Carolyn Davis

Community Health Worker
cdavis@mbrcinc.org
ext. 312

image-to-come-guy

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Clerk
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org
ext. 311

image-to-come-guy

Joey Hayes, MA

Community Outreach Specialist
jhayes@mbrcinc.org
ext. 302

Kristin Headshot

Kristen Middleton

BBF Office Coordinator/BHA Program Assistant
kmiddleton@mbrcinc.org
ext. 320

image-to-come-guy

Lauren Clark, MA

Health Education Coordinator
lclark@mbrcinc.org
ext. 304

Marie Headshot Edit

Marie Guillaume, MA

Case Manager
mguillaume@mbrcinc.org
ext. 307

Patty Headshot Edit

Patty Cope

Bookkeeper
pcope@mbrcinc.org
ext. 316

Sarai Headshot edit

Sarai Hollis, MA

Case Manager
shollis@mbrcinc.org
ext. 335

Shira Headshot Edit

Shira Bills

Case Manager
sbills@mbrcinc.org
ext. 333

image-to-come-guy

Terrico Johnson, BSW

BHA Project Coordinator
tjohnson@mbrcinc.org
ext. 321

image-to-come-guy

Tiffany Pulley, MA

BHA Network Director
tpulley@mbrcinc.org
ext. 310

Vickie Headshot Edit

Vickie Rose

Program Assistant
vrose@mbrcinc.org
ext. 301